Bakeries

Hungry Hero

Alex Wilson
503.791.5948
alex@thehungryhero.com
thehungryhero.com

Luxe Sucre Desserts

Brandon & Chanelle
503.694.2321
hello@luxsucre.com
luxsucre.com

Caterers

Pearl Catering

Ashley Marxen
503.438.0017
ashley@pearlcateringpdx.com
pearlcateringpdx.com

Crave Catering

Carolyn Brazada
503.224.0370
carolyn@cravepdx.com
cravepdx.com

Chef’s Table

Kris Kremers
503.238.8889 ext. 103
kris@chefstable-catering.com
chefstable-catering.com

Vibrant Table

Josh Cunningham
503.297.9635
jcunningham@vtgrouppdx.com
vibranttable.com

Devil’s Food

James Fowler
503.233.9288
events@devilsfoodcatering.com
devilsfoodcatering.com

DJ Services

NW Premier Mobile DJs

Joshua Fancher
503.453.7751
NWPMDJs@hotmail.com

Mobile Music DJs

Jeff Trinci
503.939.0708
info@mobilemusicdjs.com
mobilemusicdjs.com

Florists

Blum

Jordan Gladlow
503.851.1672
info@blumfloraldesign.com
blumfloraldesign.com

Amanda Karam Floral

Amanda Karam
503.320.2329
hello@AmandaKaram.com
amandakaram.com

Sophisticated Floral

Lora Losinger
503.484.4616
lora@sophisticatedfloral.com
sophisticatedfloral.com

Flowers For You

Kay Dietl
503.318.6677
kay@flowerspdx.com
flowerspdx.com

Mimosa Floral Company

Anna Nelson
503.475.8103
hello@mimosafloralcompany.com
mimosafloralcompany.com

Makeup & Hair

Kelli Thomsen Beauty

Kelli Thomsen
kelli@kellithomsen.com
kellithomsen.com

Glamourise PDX

Tina Morgan
503.819.3255
glamourisepdx.com

Blossom + Beauty

Jasmine Thomas
hello@blossomandbeauty.com
blossomandbeauty.com

Photographers

Aniko Productions

Rebecca Niko
503.833.2479
anikoproductions@yahoo.com
anikoproductions.com

Aralani Photography

Ara Roselani
503.539.7299
dreams@aralani.com
aralani.com

Bethany Small Photography

Bethany Small
503.944.9275
bethanysmallphotography@gmail.com
bethanysmall.com

Melissa Babasin Photography

Melissas Babasin
916.412.8914
melissa@melissababasinphotography
melissababasinphotography.com

Juan Kis

Juan Kis
503.515.6754
juan.kis@gmail.com
juankis.com

Photobooth

The Original Photobooth Company

Christy Klep
503.997.8110
info@theoriginalphotobooth.com
theoriginalphotobooth.com

HappyMatic Photo Booth Co.

Georgia Goode
406.899.8833
happymatic.georgia@gmail.com
happymatic.com

Rentals

The Party Place

Angela Durant
503.548.4880
angela@thepartyplace.com
thepartyplace.com

Lilly & Cane

Sherine Iskander
503.432.3993
hello@lilyandcane.com
lilyandcane.com

Transportation / Limo Service

Lucky Limousine

Holly Gardner
503.254.0010
info@besolucky.com
besolucky.com

Eco Shuttle

Jesse Yun
503.548.4480 ext. 101
jesse@ecoshuttle.com
ecoshuttle.com

JMI Transportation

Ann Hawkey
503.671.9966
portlandlimos.com

Videographers

Atelier Pictures

Jonathan Marrs
503.395.8776
email@atelierpictures.com
atelierpictures.com

NW Film Co

Brian Bryan McMullin
503.917.9629
hello@nwfilmco.com
nwfilmco.com

Moving Pictures

Marc Rotse
503.427.1920
marc@wearemovingpictures.com
wearemovingpictures.com