Bakeries

Hungry Hero

Alex & Zane
503.789.2056
alex@thehungryhero.com
thehungryhero.com

Luxe Sucre Desserts

Brandon & Chanelle
503.694.2321
hello@luxsucre.com
luxsucre.com

Caterers

Pearl Catering

Ashley Marxen
503.438.0017
ashley@pearlcateringpdx.com
www.pearlcateringpdx.com

Crave Catering

Lilie Kaney
503.224.0370
lilie@cravepdx.com
www.cravepdx.com

Chef’s Table

Tara Schwecke
503.238.8889 Ext #106
tara@chefstable-catering.com
www.chefstable-catering.com

Vibrant Table

Meghan Blight
(503)706-0417
mblight@vtgrouppdx.com
www.vibranttable.com

Devil’s Food

James Fowler
(503) 233-9288
events@devilsfoodcatering.com
www.devilsfoodcatering.com

DJ Services

Adornment DJs

Joshua Fancher
503.453.7751
adornmentdjs@gmail.com

Learn More

Event Team Entertainment

Shawn Whittemore
503.380.9479
shawn@eventteament.com
eventteament.com/

Florists

Blum

Jordan Gladlow
503.851.1672
info@blumfloraldesign.com
blumfloraldesign.com

Amanda Karam Floral

Amanda Karam
503.320.2329
HELLO@AmandaKaram.com
www.amandakaram.com

Sophisticated Floral

Lora Losinger
503.484.4616
lora@sophisticatedfloral.com
www.sophisticatedfloral.com

Flowers For You

Kay Dietl
503.318.6677
kay@flowerspdx.com
flowerspdx.com

Makeup Artists

Kelli Thomsen Beauty

Kelli Thomsen
kelli@kellithomsen.com
kellithomsen.com

Brittany Blanchard Beauty

Brittany Blanchard
805.816.2419
brittanymblanchard.com

 

Photographers

Aniko Productions

Rebecca Niko
503.833.2479
anikoproductions@yahoo.com
anikoproductions.com

Aralani Photography

Ara Roselani
503.539.7299
dreams@aralani.com
aralani.com

Mosca Studio

Alice Falzone
503.732.0378
hello@moscastudio.com
moscastudio.com

Bethany Small Photography

Bethany Small
503.944.9275
bethanysmallphotography@gmail.com
bethanysmall.com

Melissa Babasin Photography

Melissas Babasin
916.412.8914
melissa@melissababasinphotography
www.melissababasinphotography.com

Ramos Studio

Seppi Ramos
971.302.96562
seppi@ramosstudios.com
www.ramosstudios.com

Juan Kis

Juan Kis
503.515.6754
juan.kis@gmail.com
www.juankis.com/

Photobooth

HappyMatic Photo Booth Co.

Georgia Goode
406.899.8833
happymatic.georgia@gmail.com
www.happymatic.com

The Original Photobooth Company

503.997.8110
info@theoriginalphotobooth.com
www.theoriginalphotobooth.com

Rentals

The Party Place

Angela Durant
503.548.4880
angela@thepartyplace.com
thepartyplace.com

Archive Rentals (Vintage)

Stacey Tester
971.373.6203
stacey@archiverentals.com
archiverentals.com

Vintage Meets Modern

Sherine Iskander
503.432.3993
vmmpdx@gmail.com
vintagemeetsmodernpdx.com

Transportation / Limo Service

Lucky Limousine

Holly Gardner
503.254.0010
info@besolucky.com
besolucky.com

Videographers

Watertown Films

Craig Flood
503.974.6087
craig@watertownfilms.com
watertownfilms.com

HP Weddings

Hayes Peterson
503.317.1189
hayes@hpweddings.com
hpweddings.com

Glitch Films

Aly Pickersgill
503.470.0010
aly@glitchfilms.com
glitchfilms.com

Moving Pictures

Carrie Costa
503.427.1920
carrie@wearemovingpictures.com
wearemovingpictures.com