Preferred Partners

Bakeries

Hungry Hero

Alex Wilson

503.791.5948

alex@thehungryhero.com 

thehungryhero.com

Luxe Sucre Desserts

Brandon & Chanelle

503.694.2321

hello@luxsucre.com 

luxsucre.com

Jaciva’s 

Laura Miles 

503.234.8115

weddings@jacivas.com 

www.jacivas.com

Caterers

Pearl Catering

Ashley Marxen

503.438.0017

ashley@pearlcateringpdx.com

pearlcateringpdx.com

Crave Catering

Carolyn Brazada

503.224.0370

carolyn@cravepdx.com 

cravepdx.com

Vibrant Table

Josh Cunningham

503.297.9635

jcunningham@vtgrouppdx.com 

vibranttable.com

Devil’s Food

James Fowler

503.233.9288

events@devilsfoodcatering.com 

devilsfoodcatering.com

The Hive Catering

503.908.8750

rachel@thehivecatering.com

thehivecatering.com

DJ Services

NW Premier Mobile DJs

Joshua Fancher

503.453.7751

NWPMDJs@hotmail.com

Mobile Music DJs

Jeff Trinci

503.939.0708

info@mobilemusicdjs.com 

mobilemusicdjs.com

John Ross Music 

Jenny 

503.939.0708

office.johnrossmusic@gmail.com

johnrossmusic.com

Florists

Blum

Jordan Gladlow

503.851.1672

info@blumfloraldesign.com 

blumfloraldesign.com

Mimosa Floral Company

Anna Nelson

503.475.8103

hello@mimosafloralcompany.com 

mimosafloralcompany.com

Amanda Karam Floral

Amanda Karam

503.320.2329

hello@AmandaKaram.com 

amandakaram.com

Sophisticated Floral

Lora Losinger

503.484.4616

lora@sophisticatedfloral.com 

sophisticatedfloral.com

Page Elliott

503.593.0393

pageelliott.com

Flowers For You

503.318.6677

kay@flowerspdx.com

flowerspdx.com

Makeup + Hair

Kelli Thomsen Beauty

Kelli Thomsen

503.851.1672

kelli@kellithomsen.com

kellithomsen.com

Glamourise PDX

Tina Morgan

503.819.3255

glamourisepdx.com

Cassandra Kennedy Beauty

Cassandra Kennedy

971.295.7770

cassandra@cassandrakennedy.com

cassandrakennedy.com

Photographers

Aniko Productions

Rebecca Niko

503.833.2479

anikoproductions@yahoo.com 

anikoproductions.com

Aralani Photography

Ara Roselani

503.539.7299

dreams@aralani.com 

aralani.com

Jessica Hill Photography

Jessica Hill hello@jessicahillphotography.com jessicahillphotography.com

Taylor + Madye

319.939.4281

hello@taylorandmadye.com

taylorandmadye.com

Kate Holt Photography

503.209.6679 kateholtphotography@gmail.com kateholtphotography.com

Mark Federighi Photography

708.528.9471 markfederighi@gmail.com markfederighiphotography.com

Photobooth

The Original Photobooth Company

Christy Klep

503.997.8110

info@theoriginalphotobooth.com

theoriginalphotobooth.com

Paparazzi Tonight

Erik Pierce

503.939.6097

erik@paparazzitonight.com

www.paparazzitonight.com 

Transportation / Limo Service

Lucky Limousine

Holly Gardner

503.254.0010

info@besolucky.com 

besolucky.com

JMI Transportation

Ann Hawkey

503.671.9966

portlandlimos.com

Prestige Town Car & Limo

503.547.7336

ilyas@pdxprestigetowncar.com

pdxprestigetowncar.com

Aspen Limo Tours

503.274.9505

info@aspenlimotours.com

aspenlimotours.com

Videographers

Atelier Pictures

Jonathan Marrs

503.395.8776

email@atelierpictures.com 

atelierpictures.com

The Beginning Studio Wedding Films

Luke Gemmill

hello@thebeginning.com.au 

thebeginning.com.au

NW Film Co

Bryan McMullin

503.917.9629

hello@nwfilmco.com 

nwfilmco.com

Moving Pictures

Marc Rotse

503.427.1920

marc@wearemovingpictures.com 

wearemovingpictures.com

Good Co Studios

503.479.5635

chris@goodcostudios.com

goodcostudios.com

Get Started