Preferred Partners

Bakeries

Hungry Hero

Alex Wilson

503.791.5948

alex@thehungryhero.com 

thehungryhero.com

Luxe Sucre Desserts

Brandon & Chanelle

503.694.2321

hello@luxsucre.com 

luxsucre.com

Jaciva’s 

Laura Miles 

503.234.8115

weddings@jacivas.com 

www.jacivas.com

Caterers

Pearl Catering

Ashley Marxen

503.438.0017

ashley@pearlcateringpdx.com

pearlcateringpdx.com

Crave Catering

Carolyn Brazada

503.224.0370

carolyn@cravepdx.com 

cravepdx.com

Chef’s Table

Kris Kremers

503.238.8889 ext. 103

kris@chefstable-catering.com

chefstable-catering.com

Vibrant Table

Josh Cunningham

503.297.9635

jcunningham@vtgrouppdx.com 

vibranttable.com

Devil’s Food

James Fowler

503.233.9288

events@devilsfoodcatering.com 

devilsfoodcatering.com

DJ Services

NW Premier Mobile DJs

Joshua Fancher

503.453.7751

NWPMDJs@hotmail.com

Mobile Music DJs

Jeff Trinci

503.939.0708

info@mobilemusicdjs.com 

mobilemusicdjs.com

John Ross Music 

Jenny 

503.939.0708

info@mobilemusicdjs.com 

mobilemusicdjs.com

Florists

Blum

Jordan Gladlow

503.851.1672

info@blumfloraldesign.com 

blumfloraldesign.com

Mimosa Floral Company

Anna Nelson

503.475.8103

hello@mimosafloralcompany.com 

mimosafloralcompany.com

Amanda Karam Floral

Amanda Karam

503.320.2329

hello@AmandaKaram.com 

amandakaram.com

Sophisticated Floral

Lora Losinger

503.484.4616

lora@sophisticatedfloral.com 

sophisticatedfloral.com

Photobooth

The Original Photobooth Company

Christy Klep

503.997.8110

info@theoriginalphotobooth.com

theoriginalphotobooth.com

Paparazzi Tonight

Erik Pierce

503.939.6097

erik@paparazzitonight.com

www.paparazzitonight.com 

Transportation / Limo Service

Lucky Limousine

Holly Gardner

503.254.0010

info@besolucky.com 

besolucky.com

JMI Transportation

Ann Hawkey

503.671.9966

portlandlimos.com

Videographers

Atelier Pictures

Jonathan Marrs

503.395.8776

email@atelierpictures.com 

atelierpictures.com

The Beginning Studio Wedding Films

Luke Gemmill

hello@thebeginning.com.au 

thebeginning.com.au

NW Film Co

Bryan McMullin

503.917.9629

hello@nwfilmco.com 

nwfilmco.com

Moving Pictures

Marc Rotse

503.427.1920

marc@wearemovingpictures.com 

wearemovingpictures.com